What Patients Are Saying*

2 weeks ago
The doctor spent the necessary time with me. He was very thorough in getting my medical history and asking questions about my symptoms and then doing a thorough orthopedic exam. He went over my previous imaging and visually pointed out the problem spots to me. He explained my condition well. I learned a lot from my visit so that I could make informed decisions about what to do next. As well, the staff were friendly and helpful.
Jill
3 weeks ago
Dr. Osborn’s treatments have saved my knee. I highly recommend him and he has the best staff!
Lisa Ward
2 months ago
I don't take the time to write many reviews but I felt compelled to write this one. Dr. Osborn and his team are professional, friendly and very informative. I'm 62 years old and I can't remember the last time a doctor spent as much time with me. He answered all my questions and concerns, along with a very thorough examination. If you need any Orthopedic treatment or diagnosis I highly recommend Dr. Osborn and his friendly staff.
Wayne L
3 months ago
Dr.Osborn and his staff are outstanding professionals who know what they are doing. They provide excellent and truly competent diagnosis and treatment plans, which are discussed in detail with the patient. The procedures Dr. Osborn has done for me have been very effective and healing. I have great respect for the staff and this clinic.
Sarah Tisch
3 months ago
Dr. Osborne is the best! His staff is wonderful, and my prolotherapy treatments truly changed my life relieving me from debilitating back pain!
Emily Wheeler
3 months ago
Very thorough exam, very helpful. Procedure went great, clear explanation through the process
Gary Morrison
6 months ago
Dr. Osborn does a great job of explaining what is going on. Does not sugar coat issues.
Gary Rhinehart
7 months ago
D Osborn and staff are a terrific group of professional people. Clear, concise information and to the point. Thank you for your service
Bob
7 months ago
The staff was very nice and a pleasant. The clinic was very nice and inviting. Both these things are critical for me as a patient. My intake was thorough, which I appreciate. Dr. Osborn explained everything. I will be able to get the help I need here without drugs and the runaround as experienced elsewhere.
Donna Anderson
7 months ago
Met Dr. Carl Osborn for my first visit and will continue to see him, friendly, knowledgeable of the issue I currently have with my knee and looking forward to my next visit after I get an MRI...
Greg Lara Jr
8 months ago
Dr Harris and his team are exceptional. Their professionalism and friendly approach are just what I was looking for.
Trudy Schaffer
8 months ago
Dr. Osborn was Very informative… took his time to explain yet was right on time for the appointment no waiting !!!
Michael Starr
8 months ago
Friendly and efficient, good results with meniscus PRP. Thank you.
Patricia Hice
8 months ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Osborns for over 20 years. I’ve had excellent results from prolo-therapy. He has a great staff as well.
Greg Wallace
8 months ago
Dr. Osborn took an entire hour to meet with me initially to explain my x-rays and MRI and answered all my questions. The procedure for platelet lysate epidural was painless and I am confident of good results as I have had in the past from PRP and stem cell treatments from Dr. Osborn. His staff was also wonderful and helpful.
Debbie Nilsson
9 months ago
Kindness that precedes healing. Both Dr Harris and his MA are kind and compassionate. Both took time to alleviate my anxiety about having a procedure. SGB was quick and painless. Happy with the results.
Mandy S.
10 months ago
Dr. Harris and the whole staff at the Center for Regenerative medicine were knowledgeable and professional. I was relaxed and nearly pain free during the whole procedure. I would highly recommend their office to anyone with chronic pain. I am hopeful that I will return to a painfree life.
Greg Stackhouse
10 months ago
Dr Osborne is so thorough and kind. Office staff is wonderful. I've been a patient for 5 years with various injuries: always happy with results
Janet Hahn
10 months ago
I've been seeing Dr Osborne for several years now and he has given me my life back. His prolotherapy treatments have helped immensely with my back and neck pain- i can't thank him enough.
Lisa Graves
10 months ago
Dr Osborn is very knowledgeable about the body and the best treatments available. We trust his advice and treatments, because they work!
K D
11 months ago
Great staff wonderful people. Dr Harris is the BEST. Regenerative Center I'll be staying with. Thanks guys 🙂😄
Francis Gauthier
11 months ago
As a travel nurse it is difficult to know where to go for health care when on the road. I have been having lumbar spine issues for over a year. My work and my life's joys need a strong back. While a possible quick fix is enticing I didn't really want my first route to be steroid injections and/or possible surgery. After consulting with Dr Harris I felt so confident in his knowledge, recommendations and skills that I took a significant detour back to Medford after finishing a contract in Southern California for a PRP procedure. His staff is even helping me find the best PT in KY to work with me when I get home. PRP is not a quick fix, nor is it covered by most insurance. But I am excited about the possibility of allowing my body to do what it does best...heal. For those who are hesitant because of the cost; give up your mocha caramel macchiato for a year and give your body a chance to do what it has been created to do! Because I travel solo, the staff made sure I was well taken care of. Thank you Michelle for going above and beyond! I will update my post in a few months with my outcome. Be well!
Susan Nash
11 months ago
Dr. Carl Osborn is an extremely skilled osteopath. His treatments over the past several years have been extremely effective for me. His office staff is absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend this office if you have any joint issues.
Virginia Brown
12 months ago
Between both my husband and I, we have had several procedures done by Dr. Osborn. He is incredible at what he does! We’ve tried other doctors in Rogue Valley. Since finding him, we won’t go to anyone else for PRP, prolotherapy, and SCP!
Donna M. Thomas
12 months ago
I always receive a great explanation of the causes of inflammation and proposals for alternate treatments.
Bill Wallis
12 months ago
Dr. Osborn is very competent & professional in his regenerative procedures. He is very warm & caring. I've had very successful prolotherapy over many years for my back. I've just had a Super Concentrated Platelet procedure for my torn Achilles & am waiting for the Healing to begin!
Mindy Sakraida
1 year ago
Always a good experience with Dr. Harris! He listens to what his patients say to him and validates whatever you’re going through.
Sabra Bendaw
1 year ago
I’ve been seeing Dr. Osborn for approximately 10 years for several spinal issues. I completely trust him, his DX and plan of care. He has a fun, warm and caring bedside manner. His entire staff are wonderful.
Karen Fidura
1 year ago
Dr. Harris was generous with his time and very good at analyzing my condition and communicating what he found and recommends. I suggest him to anyone needing an orthopedic consult and wanting to explore non-surgical treatment.
Eric Weisberg
1 year ago
Dr Harris was very professional, spent alot of time, very thorough, excellent experience.
Fred Callahan
1 year ago
Awesome people here. Dr Harris explained everthing very well and and my procedure went off without a hitch.
Becky Winfrey
1 year ago
Dr. Harris is outstanding, he cares about what he does and is very sincere and honest within his specialty. I have an excellent experience each visit thus far into my treatments!! All the staff here have been incredible!
Amber
1 year ago
Dr Osborne was the best I've seen besides my GP dr..explained the problem so I could understand what's wrong with me..the office personnel were just as great..
Cheryl Carlton
1 year ago
The front desk was really friendly. Dr. Harris was really thorough. He even went over the x-rays with me. He was very personable.
Brenda Richards
1 year ago
Dr Harris is thorough, thoughtful, personable. He explained the source of my symptoms and we have a plan for the problem. I highly recommend Dr Harris! I also appreciate the friendly and responsive staff!
Lynn Robak
1 year ago
This office does a great job with scheduling and on time appointments. Very thorough and understandable care. I recommend them for those needing help with pain at any age
Tim Kin
1 year ago
I am very pleased with Dr. Osborn and his staff. Dr.Osborn listens well and is super thorough in his evaluation and treatments. His staff is very kind and always helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Osborn and his staff!
Christie Herberholz
1 year ago
I can't say enough wonderful things about the care and professionalism of Dr. Osborn and staff. Each step is explained in great detail as they put you at ease. We are blessed to have The Center for Regenerative Medicine in our area! Thank you, Dr O and Staff, your wonderful and like family to me !
Giovanina Scianna
1 year ago
Dr Harris and his staff are so wonderful with my DD clients. They keep them calm and are so caring
Renee Tokar
1 year ago
Dr. Harris the his staff are incredible! An unpleasant reason to be there, has turned into an amazing experience! THEY ARE SIMPLY THE BEST!!!
Misty Hamilton
1 year ago
From the moment I walked into Dr. Osborne’s office I knew I had come to the right place. Meeting Dr. Osborne was a refreshing experience from others I had been seeing in the medical community. He’s easy to talk to, thorough in his examination and put me at ease immediately. He’s been extremely helpful in guiding me in the direction I need towards healing!
Sunni Kerwin
1 year ago
Dr Harris is the best! He explains things and takes time to try and figure out what the right procedure! Thank you!
Marilyn Husted
1 year ago
I'm writing this review after my fifth Stellate Ganglion Block injection. Dr Harris is a wonderful doctor who really listens to my issues and does everything he can to make sure my appointment runs as comfortably as possible. I highly recommend him!
Cj Skudlarek
1 year ago
Dr Harris is a skilled proceduralist and a kind MD as well. He takes time to explain situation and treatment options which makes it a lot easier to to see the improvement pathway. As an RN I also appreciate the communication between he and his staff regarding sterile technique and confirming medication doses during the knee nerve ablation today. He has assembled a wonderful team from front office to discharge. I’m very glad to have been referred to him!
Linda Haulk
1 year ago
Dr. Harris is thorough and knowledgeable. It is clear that he cares and follows up with his patients. He explains things well and makes you feel so confident in his abilities. Comfortable office with helpful staff!
Suzanne Davis
1 year ago
Thinking positive about recommending non-invasive treatments first.
Jim Jarrard
1 year ago
Dr. David Harris is the best...he will aways default to a safe and most longterm beneficial methodology. I highly recommend Him and this practice if you are suffering pain and need help.
Chuck Layton
1 year ago
Welcoming staff - Dr Osborn really listens to PT and prescribes the most effective treatment for PT's present physical state.
Alfred Harrison
1 year ago
I am always so pleased with the service! The staff is always responsive and pleasant. Dr Harris is very thorough and I am confident in his evaluation and feedback to me. I always feel very well cared for. He takes time to listen and reflect back. He is my favorite doctor and I highly recommend him!
Judy Mcreynolds
1 year ago
Dr. Harris and his staff are wonderful and he is a great physiatrist!!!
Becky Savage
1 year ago
Dr. Harris has been such a huge help in my road to recovery. I can't thank everyone at the clinic enough for their wonderful care and advice. They care so much about their patients!
Maggie Robinson
1 year ago
I feel fortunate to have Dr Osborn within a 90 minutes drive of my home. His expertise allows my 79 yr old body to keep hiking, skiing, biking, and kayaking. I trust his judgement and skill more than any doctor I know.
Bob Wagner
1 year ago
The staff is so friendly an professional - dr Harris is the best an so blessed to be a patient at their clinic
Ellie Rhodes
1 year ago
Visit went very well, he will call me results of test done today
Robert Hilton
1 year ago
This was my first visit to this place and David was very through with me and very pleasant. I just hope he can help me get out if pain.
Aimee Stafford
1 year ago
The staff was so kind, dr harris is amazing! Very helpful
Kathryn Bogart
1 year ago
Is very thorough, explains everything well and polite.
Mrsred Baroness
1 year ago
Dr Osborne and his staff are very good at what they do. I feel very grateful for all their efforts on my behalf. Dr. Osborne took the time to explain so much about several aspects of my care. It's the wave of the future in medicine and care. I feel very lucky and highly recommend his practice for excellent care. Sincerely, Cheryl Stockebrand
Cheryl Stockebrand
1 year ago
This visit was the first for my wife. She felt very good about the visit, and all aspects including the support staff and nurses. Dr Osborne really seemed to be genuinely concerned about my problems and was thorough and supportive in his exam and findings. He took time to explain the things I didn't understand. Most of all, for the first time, in all my other orthopedic appointments at other places, HE actually offered real solutions. I'm encouraged as we move forward.
Doug Addington
1 year ago
Dr. Osborne and staff are very professional and thorough. I've been going to the office for approximately the past 5 years and have had excellent results from prolotherapy and platelet injections. Pain no longer exists in the areas I've had treated.
Kim Mcmurtrey
2 years ago
Spends time understanding my problem and seems genuinely concern about it. Always listening and trying to find the problem.
Jerrie Stewart
2 years ago
Dr Crider was Awesome with my husband Rick, who has gone thru alot in the last 8months, including open heart surgery, n left leg amputation!!! Dr Crider made us feel comfortable, n answered all of our questions, about Rick getting ready for his prosthesis! Also his office staff was very friendly, n kind! Would recommend him to anyone, needing any issues with pain !! Thank you to all ✌💗🙏🙏🙏
Teresa Vaughn Mandernach
2 years ago
I’ve had many treatments of prolotherapy due to figure skating injuries. The only reason I can continue to skate is Dr. Osborn and his staff. They are top-notch all the way around, but especially the thoroughness of the exam and treatment by Dr. Osborn. I highly recommend them!
Gina Myers
2 years ago
Dr. Crider did an excellent job diagnosing the major tendon issues in both elbows. Quick in and out with the initial treatment taking place at the first appointment, rather than having to come back. The ultrasound equipment was pretty cool too, so you can see exactly where injections are taking place and see how you've damaged your body first hand.
Josh Geyer
2 years ago
2021 - New aches and pains in the neck brought me back to Dr. Osborn’s office. Super professional and friendly staff welcomed me back like I was a long lost friend. So wonderful to have a health care team like this. 2019 - Amazing results with knee treatment. Super professional doctor and staff. Wish I would have gone here first. I was a little skeptical but followed the doctor’s advice on diet and physical therapy together with treatment, and am very pleased that I can horseback ride, and hike again. This will be my first stop for future aches and pains 🙂
Cindy Hughes
2 years ago
Dr. Osborn is thorough, patient, and an expert in orthopedic injuries that can be treated using regenerative modalities such as prolotherapy, PRP or Stem Cell. Over the yearts, I have been treated by Dr. Osborn for knees, low back, neck, and just had PRP on a serious tear in my achilles tendon. His staff is wonderful. supportive, and I cant recommend their services highly enough.
Debra Johnson
2 years ago
Dr Crider is very kind & informative. He works very hard to be helpful.
Joan Brown
2 years ago
Excellent Doctor's and the staff are very friendly and my visits they're pretty darn fun as well.
Mardee Van Brunt
2 years ago
Excellent experience. Great communication and very knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommend!
Kellie Christensen
2 years ago
After over a decade of living with chronic back pain & seeing multiple physicians, Dr. Osborn has help tremendously to reduce my pain and give most of my life back. I highly recommend Dr. Osborn, regenerative therapy & am eternally grateful for his precise care and unparalleled knowledge. Greg
Fat Boy
2 years ago
Excellent understanding of my knee problem and good suggestions for healing
Victor Novick
2 years ago
The staff is pleasant and efficient. Dr. Crider took time examining & discussing my condition. He was patient in answering my questions and providing additional information. Dr. Crider is very personable, and has a professional manner.
Rebecca Ostrom
2 years ago
Incredible dedication to their patients by everyone. They have the highest safety practices in every procedure they perform. I am able to continue working and enjoying outdoor activities because of Dr. Osborn, his knowledge, and team. My sincere gratitude to be able to enjoy so much more with my improved mobility.
Beverly Lively
2 years ago
Dr. Osborn is thorough in his exams and I appreciate that he wants to find the origin of the pain. His treatments are very effective and I find the science behind the healing fascinating! The staff is second to none and they all have great personalities. I highly recommend a consult with him if you are suffering from pain.
Tami
2 years ago
Dr. Crider and the staff are super friendly and helpful. Dr. Crider explained everything and answered all my questions.
Jennifer Van Datta
2 years ago
Dr. Osborn and his staff are absolutely top notch. I refer all my friends and family. I have received a few sessions of prolotherapy on my neck and upper back with amazing results. Thank you Dr. O and Colleen for always taking such good care of me.
Tanya Downing
2 years ago
I had knee stem cell treatment from Dr. Osborn. The procedure went well and as was clearly explained by Dr. Osborn and his staff. He and his staff provide excellent care and customer service. I would highly recommend treatment from Dr. Osborn.
Robert Lounsbury
2 years ago
My questions regarding my issues were finally answered and explained. Was given a full evaluation. Will be getting continued treatment.
Judy Taylor
2 years ago
Dr. Osborn, treated my neck and back and relieved my pain after 5 months of Accupuncture and chiropractic care. I wish I would have found him sooner. He is knowledgeable and professional many years of experience. The whole staff is kind and helpful. I usually don’t write reviews. I’m making an exception for an exceptional Dr!
James Wheeler
2 years ago
As I begin the new year, I reflect back to a challenging 2020 and all I have to be thankful for. And I am especially thankful for Dr. Crider and the entire team at the Center for Regenerative Orthopedic Medicine! Today, thanks to the blood platelet injection procedures performed by Dr. Crider, I am no longer experiencing the debilitating pain radiating from my lower back and left hip. My ability to engage in various physical activities has been restored. My story: Although I have Parkinson’s, I am a physically active person who enjoys hiking, golfing, and exercise routines at the local health club. However, earlier this year I began to experience intense left leg and lower back pain and spasms. My mobility (already challenged by Parkinson’s) was reduced, at times, to reliance on a cane or crutches. My sleep was interrupted. Massage therapy and chiropractic adjustments provided limited and temporary pain relief. I also engaged a physical therapist who developed an exercise program to help me address the pain and increase movement abilities. Although these various treatment programs were helpful, the pain persisted, and my quality of life continued to suffer. Finally, after consultation with an Orthopedic Surgeon, I received an MRI. I was diagnosed with a partial tear of the gluteus minimus tendon and lower spinal arthritis. The recommended treatment for the tear was mild physical therapy with possible healing over time. The explanation was that the muscle groups around the tear would be strengthened and help compensate for the weakness and pain associated with the tear. I was referred to a neurosurgeon for a consultation regarding the lower spine arthritis. Fortunately, my physical therapist was informed about the treatment option offered by Dr. Crider. On her recommendation an appointment was made. My husband and I met with Dr. Crider and his assistant, Christina. Dr. Crider’s friendly and professional demeanor (and that of Christina) quickly put me at ease. Dr. Crider reviewed my MRI and listened intently to my description of the pain and movement limitations. He carefully explained the blood platelet treatment program designed to repair the injured areas as well as what I should expect from a neurosurgeon consultation appointment. All our questions were answered. After discussion with my husband, I made the decision to proceed. After two treatment sessions performed 8 weeks apart (the last one at the end of July), I am so happy to report that today I am pain free and enjoying a significant improvement in mobility!
Michelle Funston
2 years ago
Dr. Crider, Dr. Osborne and their team are all friendly, professional and provide smart and excellent care. Wish I’d found them sooner!
Deborah Gordon
2 years ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. They offer amazing alternatives to surgery and/or pain. Highly recommend a consult if you have joint, disc or tendon problems.
Dave Ames
2 years ago
Took the time to explain a fairly complex process and make sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision on the best options for me.
Scott Mills
2 years ago
Very professional, kind, and knowledgeable. Excellent experience with our daughters treatment of her torn acl and meniscus. Helped her avoid surgery and get back to activity so much faster then the surgery route
Julie O'neill
2 years ago
Dr Osborn is thorough, practices with integrity and he is every relatable.
Lesley Kaufman
2 years ago
Dr. Osborn is absolutely amazing, as is all of his staff. They are compassionate, and caring, and always take time to answer my questions and concerns and worries. I felt completely confident in the procedure by Dr. Osborn; he is clearly very skilled and knowledgeable. I had previously seen another Dr. regarding my rotator cuff, and left feeling frustrated, and honestly a little scared. Dr. Osborn‘s initial exam was so thorough, he took so much time with me, and caught a whole bunch of things the other doctor missed. I I knew I was in good hands, and that felt so reassuring!! He also has a great sense of humor, and is really good at putting you at ease… Some thing I really needed as I was very nervous about having a procedure on my shoulder. I was struggling with pain during one of my follow-up appointments. Michele offered to do some energy work with me. I wasn’t sure what to expect, I had never experienced that before – but I believe our brain does imprint trauma on to our bodies. And while the procedure wasn’t traumatic, my recovery at home all alone had become traumatic. Michele was able to release trauma in my body, going all the way back to my childhood. I felt like two gigantic weights had been lifted off my shoulders when I left that day. To have her, and Dr. Osborn and the rest of the staff take such amazing care of me, is the reason I am feeling better today. I am grateful to everyone there, and will never forget everything they did for me. I have never experienced anything like that in a doctors office before. I wish that could be my primary care clinic. I truly cannot say enough about this clinic and everyone there. I would highly, highly recommend!
Regan Sheppard
3 years ago
Doctor Harris was exceptional. He is professional, cares, and I'm still amazed at the level of pain relief I have received without surgery using non invasive procedures.
Evelyn
3 years ago
Professional office which handled n my intake smoothly. Dr. Crider was extremely thorough and explained my options well. We will see the results of further tests and jointly determine the best course of treatment. The followup explained the various options and their likelihood of success. He was also honest about the down sides of each alternative so that I could make the best decision. That transparency creates confidence in his analysis and recommendations.
Sugeet -
3 years ago
I can't say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Osborn. He is an expert in a variety of regenerative therapies and pays close attention to factors contributing to my chronic upper neck pain that other doctors have completely ignored or missed. Highly recommend!
Jenna Evola
3 years ago
Dr. Osborn is the best. He is kind,compassionate, and very knowledgeable. I trust him and his staff implicitly. Do not hesitate to consider him to care for you body and soul.
Barbara Kuai
3 years ago
Today July 13, 2020 I had a visit with Dr. Carl Osborn. Dr. Osborn reviewed my recent MRI and suggested a treatment. He was very Professional as was his full staff. He spent considerable time explaining my condition and his remedy to address my situation. I have consistently been treated by Dr. Osborn with care and empathy. I strongly recommend him and his entire practice.
Gary Einhorn
3 years ago
Dr Nate and his staff are punctual, they communicate well, and they take time to really listen to the patient's concerns. Highly recommended!
Molly Deem
3 years ago
I highly recommend Center for Regenerative Orthopedic Medicine. Dr Crider was very thorough in his examination on my knees and shoulders. He came up the best solution to correct a few problems with my shoulder. I look forward to my next visit. Michele also took the time to explain alternative and natural supplements benefits vs over the counter pain medication. Amanda is always a pleasure with her playful demeanor and pretty smile.
Casey Wyant
3 years ago
Dr. Osborne and his staff provided excellent care. Their professionalism and approach to treatment is top notch.
Scott Thorsen
3 years ago
This was my first visit. Professional, kind, and compassionate—Dr. Crider and his staff were terrific! As someone who self-pays, I really appreciated the transparency on fees.
Wendy Pool
3 years ago
Dr. Osborn & the staff here are incredible people. Dr. Osborn is patient & skilled at his work. The staff are all friendly people, and are good at their particular duties. I have seen significant improvements in my low back after my procedure here. Overall I believe that looking into The Center for Regenerative Orthopidic Medicine, is an avenue that is well worth your time and energy to see if it suites your particular needs.
David Robinson
3 years ago
Honest, informed and dedicated to the well-being of their patients.
John N Sandi Thompson
5 years ago
Short wait times, extremely thorough with quick test results. Very kind man. Comfortable atmosphere. Would highly recommend. Everyone there is amazing.
Healthgrades User
5 years ago
Dr. Osborn is a great doc with many many years of experience. He has a lot to offer, especially for those who have not had successful care by traditional avenues. He is highly skilled in the field of regenerative medicine, doing things beyond your typical doctor. I highly recommend him!
Otono Silva
6 years ago
Dr. Harris took a thorough history. He listened to what I said and asked follow-up questions that let me know he was listening. Testing was geared to symptoms and gave me answers. Only problem with this office is length of time it takes to get an appointment, but staff was extremely helpful in getting me in when there was a cancellation.
Healthgrades User
6 years ago
Dr Harris helped me through a brain injury recovery and made recommendations that led to treatment of a shoulder injury.
Tam In Medford, Or

*DISCLAIMER: Like all medical procedures, Regenexx® Procedures have a success and failure rate. Patient reviews and testimonials on this site should not be interpreted as a statement on the effectiveness of our treatments for anyone else.