Patient Reviews

2 months ago
This was my first visit to this place and David was very through with me and very pleasant. I just hope he can help me get out if pain.
Aimee Stafford
2 months ago
Lots of confusion about my procedure, times and dates future appointments. Nice friendly staff
Robert Hilton
2 months ago
Dr. Harris was generous with his time and very good at analyzing my condition and communicating what he found and recommends. I suggest him to anyone needing an orthopedic consult and wanting to explore non-surgical treatment.
Eric Weisberg
3 months ago
Is very thorough, explains everything well and polite.
Mrsred Baroness
5 months ago
Dr Osborne and his staff are very good at what they do. I feel very grateful for all their efforts on my behalf. Dr. Osborne took the time to explain so much about several aspects of my care. It's the wave of the future in medicine and care. I feel very lucky and highly recommend his practice for excellent care. Sincerely, Cheryl Stockebrand
Cheryl Stockebrand
6 months ago
This visit was the first for my wife. She felt very good about the visit, and all aspects including the support staff and nurses. Dr Osborne really seemed to be genuinely concerned about my problems and was thorough and supportive in his exam and findings. He took time to explain the things I didn't understand. Most of all, for the first time, in all my other orthopedic appointments at other places, HE actually offered real solutions. I'm encouraged as we move forward.
Doug Addington
12 months ago
I definitely recommend this office. Dr. Osborn is very thorough and really takes his time with you.
Elizabeth Cartwright
12 months ago
Incredible dedication to their patients by everyone. They have the highest safety practices in every procedure they perform. I am able to continue working and enjoying outdoor activities because of Dr. Osborn, his knowledge, and team. My sincere gratitude to be able to enjoy so much more with my improved mobility.
Beverly Lively
1 year ago
Dr. Crider did an excellent job diagnosing the major tendon issues in both elbows. Quick in and out with the initial treatment taking place at the first appointment, rather than having to come back. The ultrasound equipment was pretty cool too, so you can see exactly where injections are taking place and see how you've damaged your body first hand.
Josh Geyer
1 year ago
The staff is pleasant and efficient. Dr. Crider took time examining & discussing my condition. He was patient in answering my questions and providing additional information. Dr. Crider is very personable, and has a professional manner.
Rebecca Ostrom
1 year ago
2021 - New aches and pains in the neck brought me back to Dr. Osborn’s office. Super professional and friendly staff welcomed me back like I was a long lost friend. So wonderful to have a health care team like this. 2019 - Amazing results with knee treatment. Super professional doctor and staff. Wish I would have gone here first. I was a little skeptical but followed the doctor’s advice on diet and physical therapy together with treatment, and am very pleased that I can horseback ride, and hike again. This will be my first stop for future aches and pains 🙂
Cindy Hughes
1 year ago
After over a decade of living with chronic back pain & seeing multiple physicians, Dr. Osborn has help tremendously to reduce my pain and give most of my life back. I highly recommend Dr. Osborn, regenerative therapy & am eternally grateful for his precise care and unparalleled knowledge. Greg
Fat Boy
1 year ago
Dr Crider was Awesome with my husband Rick, who has gone thru alot in the last 8months, including open heart surgery, n left leg amputation!!! Dr Crider made us feel comfortable, n answered all of our questions, about Rick getting ready for his prosthesis! Also his office staff was very friendly, n kind! Would recommend him to anyone, needing any issues with pain !! Thank you to all ✌💗🙏🙏🙏
Teresa Mandernach
1 year ago
Dr. Osborn and his staff are absolutely top notch. I refer all my friends and family. I have received a few sessions of prolotherapy on my neck and upper back with amazing results. Thank you Dr. O and Colleen for always taking such good care of me.
Tanya Downing
1 year ago
Excellent Doctor's and the staff are very friendly and my visits they're pretty darn fun as well.
Mardee Van Brunt
1 year ago
Excellent experience. Great communication and very knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommend!
Kellie Christensen
1 year ago
Excellent understanding of my knee problem and good suggestions for healing
Victor Novick
1 year ago
I’ve had many treatments of prolotherapy due to figure skating injuries. The only reason I can continue to skate is Dr. Osborn and his staff. They are top-notch all the way around, but especially the thoroughness of the exam and treatment by Dr. Osborn. I highly recommend them!
Gina Myers
1 year ago
My questions regarding my issues were finally answered and explained. Was given a full evaluation. Will be getting continued treatment.
Judy Taylor
1 year ago
Dr Crider is very kind & informative. He works very hard to be helpful.
Joan Brown
1 year ago
Dr. Osborn is thorough in his exams and I appreciate that he wants to find the origin of the pain. His treatments are very effective and I find the science behind the healing fascinating! The staff is second to none and they all have great personalities. I highly recommend a consult with him if you are suffering from pain.
Tami Lee
1 year ago
Dr. Osborn is the best. He is kind,compassionate, and very knowledgeable. I trust him and his staff implicitly. Do not hesitate to consider him to care for you body and soul.
Barbara Kuai
1 year ago
Dr. Crider, Dr. Osborne and their team are all friendly, professional and provide smart and excellent care. Wish I’d found them sooner!
Deborah Gordon
1 year ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. They offer amazing alternatives to surgery and/or pain. Highly recommend a consult if you have joint, disc or tendon problems.
Dave Ames
1 year ago
Dr. Crider and the staff are super friendly and helpful. Dr. Crider explained everything and answered all my questions.
Jennifer Van Datta
1 year ago
Took the time to explain a fairly complex process and make sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision on the best options for me.
Scott Mills
1 year ago
Very professional, kind, and knowledgeable. Excellent experience with our daughters treatment of her torn acl and meniscus. Helped her avoid surgery and get back to activity so much faster then the surgery route
Julie O'neill
1 year ago
Dr. Osborn, treated my neck and back and relieved my pain after 5 months of Accupuncture and chiropractic care. I wish I would have found him sooner. He is knowledgeable and professional many years of experience. The whole staff is kind and helpful. I usually don’t write reviews. I’m making an exception for an exceptional Dr!
James Wheeler
1 year ago
Dr. Osborn is absolutely amazing, as is all of his staff. They are compassionate, and caring, and always take time to answer my questions and concerns and worries. I felt completely confident in the procedure by Dr. Osborn; he is clearly very skilled and knowledgeable. I had previously seen another Dr. regarding my rotator cuff, and left feeling frustrated, and honestly a little scared. Dr. Osborn‘s initial exam was so thorough, he took so much time with me, and caught a whole bunch of things the other doctor missed. I I knew I was in good hands, and that felt so reassuring!! He also has a great sense of humor, and is really good at putting you at ease… Some thing I really needed as I was very nervous about having a procedure on my shoulder. I was struggling with pain during one of my follow-up appointments. Michele offered to do some energy work with me. I wasn’t sure what to expect, I had never experienced that before – but I believe our brain does imprint trauma on to our bodies. And while the procedure wasn’t traumatic, my recovery at home all alone had become traumatic. Michele was able to release trauma in my body, going all the way back to my childhood. I felt like two gigantic weights had been lifted off my shoulders when I left that day. To have her, and Dr. Osborn and the rest of the staff take such amazing care of me, is the reason I am feeling better today. I am grateful to everyone there, and will never forget everything they did for me. I have never experienced anything like that in a doctors office before. I wish that could be my primary care clinic. I truly cannot say enough about this clinic and everyone there. I would highly, highly recommend!
Regan Sheppard
1 year ago
I highly recommend Center for Regenerative Orthopedic Medicine. Dr Crider was very thorough in his examination on my knees and shoulders. He came up the best solution to correct a few problems with my shoulder. I look forward to my next visit. Michele also took the time to explain alternative and natural supplements benefits vs over the counter pain medication. Amanda is always a pleasure with her playful demeanor and pretty smile.
Casey Wyant
1 year ago
Dr Nate and his staff are punctual, they communicate well, and they take time to really listen to the patient's concerns. Highly recommended!
Molly Deem
1 year ago
Dr Osborn is thorough, practices with integrity and he is every relatable.
Lesley Kaufman
1 year ago
Professional office which handled n my intake smoothly. Dr. Crider was extremely thorough and explained my options well. We will see the results of further tests and jointly determine the best course of treatment. The followup explained the various options and their likelihood of success. He was also honest about the down sides of each alternative so that I could make the best decision. That transparency creates confidence in his analysis and recommendations.
Sugeet -
1 year ago
I can't say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Osborn. He is an expert in a variety of regenerative therapies and pays close attention to factors contributing to my chronic upper neck pain that other doctors have completely ignored or missed. Highly recommend!
Jenna Evola
2 years ago
Honest, informed and dedicated to the well-being of their patients.
John N Sandi Thompson
2 years ago
Dr. Osborne and his staff provided excellent care. Their professionalism and approach to treatment is top notch.
Scott Thorsen
2 years ago
Today July 13, 2020 I had a visit with Dr. Carl Osborn. Dr. Osborn reviewed my recent MRI and suggested a treatment. He was very Professional as was his full staff. He spent considerable time explaining my condition and his remedy to address my situation. I have consistently been treated by Dr. Osborn with care and empathy. I strongly recommend him and his entire practice.
Gary Einhorn
2 years ago
This was my first visit. Professional, kind, and compassionate—Dr. Crider and his staff were terrific! As someone who self-pays, I really appreciated the transparency on fees.
Wendy Pool
2 years ago
Dr. Osborn & the staff here are incredible people. Dr. Osborn is patient & skilled at his work. The staff are all friendly people, and are good at their particular duties. I have seen significant improvements in my low back after my procedure here. Overall I believe that looking into The Center for Regenerative Orthopidic Medicine, is an avenue that is well worth your time and energy to see if it suites your particular needs.
David Robinson
3 years ago
Dr. Osborn is a great doc with many many years of experience. He has a lot to offer, especially for those who have not had successful care by traditional avenues. He is highly skilled in the field of regenerative medicine, doing things beyond your typical doctor. I highly recommend him!
Otono Silva